Reflections of a Learning Journey and the Connections made along the way

This image symbolises where I am in my Learning Journey.  Along way past the beginning but certainly nowhere near the end.  So much stuff in my mind, so many tools, bright ideas and knowledge.  Now it is time to reflect, consolidate, make sense of everything.

This beautiful photo of the Gordon Riverwas taken during a recent holiday in Tasmania.  It symbolises where I would like this journey to take me.  To calm periods of Reflection.  To get to the place where I can prioritise time to truly reflect on and consolidate some of the many ideas and thoughts that spin around my brain!

Comments on: "Setting the Scene" (2)

  1. What a beautifully crafted post Pauline. The images work so well with your text.

  2. Thanks Jane, The Gordon River in Tasmania is one of the really beautiful wilderness areas in Australia. According to the locals we were extremely fortunate to be there when these reflections were at their best. I have a whole range of beautiful shots. And I am not really a photographer!

Leave a Reply

