Reflections of a Learning Journey and the Connections made along the way

This week I commenced a new learning journey.  I decided to participate in the Designing Elearning MOOC.  The first week was all about familiarisation with the course and the tools and resources that are available – PREPARE.

I am prepared for the rest of the course

I am prepared for the rest of the course

I have been fortunate to have had a few days leave at this point so have had time to get through all the resources and activities and have unlocked my first badge.

The challenge now will be to prioritise my time.  I will need to find at least 5 hours per week to participate fully.

I am really looking forward to designing a new elearning artefact which is the end goal.  And I have some ideas about how I want to go about this.

 

Leave a Reply

